Our Reviews

4.4
Based on 196 Reviews
google

Nice Saturday afternoon shooting pool staff was great

Charles Mueller September 11, 2022
google

Very good food but the accuracy of orders and service is always hit or miss sadly.

Skylar Icenhower September 10, 2022
google

My wife and I always share a burger unless were really hungry. I love that they split it up on separate plates with fries on each. We've been to other places where they put a plate in front of you and hand you a knife and say"here ya go". I would honestly say they have the best burger in town!

Stanley Cummings September 10, 2022
google

Friendly, warm, and good food 😋

Terry Krzeminski August 27, 2022
google

We love this place! Service is always great! Everything super tasty and made with care. Make sure to thank your kitchen staff for all their dedication.

Shannon B August 21, 2022
google

Always great service. Love the food and atmosphere.

Petty Swap August 21, 2022
google

We hadn’t been here since they renamed the place High Heat. Good news is that more than the name changed. It’s amazing what a fresh coat of paint and a few light bulbs will do for ya… Good selection of beers, drink specials, and food. We were pleasantly surprised and would come back again.

Brian Morton August 13, 2022
google

There's always something going on when you come in so you won't be bored, from pool, darts, and weekly cornhole. Good prices and if you just want to sit and drink at the bar that's okay it's still nice and not too loud regardless of what is going on. The staff is very friendly. Love the variety of choices in the tap beer, some I haven't really seen elsewhere.

Captain Ravioli August 7, 2022
google

Good food and large menu

google

The food was absolutely amazing

Amanda Easter July 25, 2022
google

try their burgers and u wont be disappointed

Elimint Rachie July 24, 2022
google

What a hidden jewel! Food and service is excellent!!

Brad McFarland July 23, 2022
google

Great hospitality,

Terry Krzeminski July 21, 2022
google

This place was awesome we came in last minute with a big crowd and they handled us like Professionals... We had A-blast we love this place and we'll be going back to it often.. The weight staff was phenomenal...

Michael Conners July 7, 2022
google

Good food. Great service. Reasonable price

James Bell June 13, 2022
google

Great atmosphere

Phil Henry May 27, 2022
google

Pretty good wings overall. Sometimes forgets to add blue cheese to order.

Bryce Watson May 27, 2022
google

Even though it was very busy we didn't even have to walk up to the bar to order our food, they still came directly to the table and took our order! Great food and great portions!

Mels POV May 20, 2022
Load More
facebook
recommends

Great service. Hamburger and fries were good.

Ellen Hartman June 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

Great live music!! Awesome bartenders too....

facebook
recommends

very friendly staff I will go there many times to come

Travis Brooks April 3, 2022
facebook
recommends

One of my favorite places! Good food, love all the bartenders, friendly fun atmosphere! The shrimp and fish tacos are my favorite!

Valerie Cason February 14, 2022
facebook
recommends

Nice place great people working on Christmas Day

William Kelly December 25, 2021
facebook
recommends

great music and amazing food and service! love this place

B Angele Kunkowski October 3, 2021
facebook
recommends

place was clea n. Food was great.

Debi Lauer Spreitzer September 9, 2021
facebook
recommends

The Higheat burger was spicy and delicious. The one person running around as the bartender and server was very nice. The food truly was tasty and the beer selections were a welcome change from the normal every day varied choices. i ask myself why this place isn't busier and the only answer I can come up with is when you walk through the door your transported right back to the early 90s when this place was Famous Sam's. There is no upgrades to the establishment that says hey were modern and relevant.

Alton Billinger June 3, 2021
facebook
recommends

Food was good had Hot Pastrami drinks are good decent prices!

facebook
recommends

Love the place VERY friendly ❤️

facebook
recommends

great people and great food.

Carmen Myrick January 26, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great food and good service !

Lisa Metcalf January 13, 2021
facebook
recommends

we ordered food from door dash and let me tell you.....SOOOOOOO GOOD

Cait Walters December 19, 2020
facebook
recommends

great menu, cool ambience, delicious food!

Sandra Becker October 21, 2020
facebook
recommends

Good food, good service and lots of TVs for games.

Carlie Waldo October 20, 2020
facebook
recommends

Went to the new High Heat Sports Grill for Taco Tuesday. Ordered the Taco Salad & a beer. Excellent service, excellent food & cold beer.

Dan Thrasher September 8, 2020