Our Reviews

4.3
Based on 240 Reviews
google

I go there often for the food and tap beer.

phil kurtz January 31, 2023
google

great atmosphere service and ppl

Diamond Star January 26, 2023
google

My favorite place to play pool and have a drink. They are always friendly and food is great!

Tracy lewis January 11, 2023
google

Had the shrimp basket it was good,not the right shrimp but the shrimp they replaced it with were smaller and plentiful.. service in the pool area none had to order from the bar. Live band was good.

Michael Salo January 7, 2023
google

Food was.. .... meh😁

Oscar Campas January 6, 2023
google

First time in, for a quick lunch. Got the patty melt and fries. It was huge, and well prepared, hand cut fries were good and served hot. Little weird that the bartender was the server, but he was pretty quick! Give it a try!

Andrea Malone December 19, 2022
google

Skip the national restaurant chains....this is better.

kerry sizemore December 5, 2022
google

As a treat, my daughter and I had breakfast here while watching the world cup. The food was delicious, the waitress was a sweetheart, and we had a ton of fun watching the world cup together. I had the French dip, and my daughter had the tritip. We split an appetizer of spicy green beans, japeño poppers and cheese sticks. They gave us sufficient time between the appetizers and meals (yes we didn't have breakfast food even though it was breakfast time heh) Totally would recommend coming here to watch sports and grab a bite to eat. The prices weren't bad at all and portions are big.

Rachel Kusama December 1, 2022
google

Miranda the bartender was amazing at serving. She checked up on me and my coworker religiously. My coworker recommended this place. Will be returning!

Alexander Jablonski November 30, 2022
google

Great food and service!

roberta gardner November 28, 2022
google

Food and the service was great.

Terri Hartley November 16, 2022
google

So right off the bat, amazing food! Better than most restaurants around here believe it or not Alot of pool tables so you never have to wait Only issues I have is that the drinks are oddly expensive here way more than any place in sierrra vista and I don't know why and to give you a reference here: Vodka redbul: Applebee's: $6.50 Jr's: $8.00 High heat: $9.80

Michael West November 13, 2022
google

I would recommend high heat to any one

Elysse Dees November 11, 2022
google

This is a great place to eat and relax. Check out the menu, it's awesome!!

Tracey Fine November 7, 2022
google

Always love going in here for shows an darts an pool. Great food an drinks, pleasant staff, and great times

Matthew Bursik October 19, 2022
google

Good

Sean Parmley October 3, 2022
google

Hidden gem for weekend lunches, fast service, great tasting food. 7.5 out of 10 Will update after more visits

Gene Burdette September 22, 2022
google

Nice Saturday afternoon shooting pool staff was great

Charles Mueller September 11, 2022
Load More
facebook
recommends

Great service. Hamburger and fries were good.

Ellen Hartman June 12, 2022
facebook
recommends

Great live music!! Awesome bartenders too....

facebook
recommends

very friendly staff I will go there many times to come

Travis Brooks April 3, 2022
facebook
recommends

One of my favorite places! Good food, love all the bartenders, friendly fun atmosphere! The shrimp and fish tacos are my favorite!

Valerie Cason February 14, 2022
facebook
recommends

Nice place great people working on Christmas Day

William Kelly December 25, 2021
facebook
recommends

great music and amazing food and service! love this place

B Angele Kunkowski October 3, 2021
facebook
recommends

place was clea n. Food was great.

Debi Lauer Spreitzer September 9, 2021
facebook
recommends

The Higheat burger was spicy and delicious. The one person running around as the bartender and server was very nice. The food truly was tasty and the beer selections were a welcome change from the normal every day varied choices. i ask myself why this place isn't busier and the only answer I can come up with is when you walk through the door your transported right back to the early 90s when this place was Famous Sam's. There is no upgrades to the establishment that says hey were modern and relevant.

Alton Billinger June 3, 2021
facebook
recommends

Food was good had Hot Pastrami drinks are good decent prices!

facebook
recommends

Love the place VERY friendly ❤️

facebook
recommends

great people and great food.

Carmen Myrick January 26, 2021
facebook
recommends

Great food and good service !

Lisa Metcalf January 13, 2021
facebook
recommends

we ordered food from door dash and let me tell you.....SOOOOOOO GOOD

Cait Walters December 19, 2020
facebook
recommends

great menu, cool ambience, delicious food!

Sandra Becker October 21, 2020
facebook
recommends

Good food, good service and lots of TVs for games.

Carlie Waldo October 20, 2020
facebook
recommends

Went to the new High Heat Sports Grill for Taco Tuesday. Ordered the Taco Salad & a beer. Excellent service, excellent food & cold beer.

Dan Thrasher September 8, 2020